Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV app on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Top Shows

Game of Thrones
The Big Bang Theory
The Walking Dead
The Flash
The Blacklist
Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
Modern Family
The Vampire Diaries
House of Cards (2013)
True Detective
Orange is the New Black
Grey's Anatomy
New Girl
Under the Dome
Once Upon a Time
Person of Interest
Better Call Saul
The 100
The Originals
Family Guy
Pretty Little Liars
Falling Skies
How To Get Away With Murder
American Horror Story
South Park
Brooklyn Nine-Nine
Marvel's Agent Carter
2 Broke Girls
Orphan Black
Sleepy Hollow
Silicon Valley
Criminal Minds
The Simpsons

Fairy Tail Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeAir DateEpisode Name
1Oct 06, 2012(Great magic games arc)Sabertooth
2Oct 13, 2012And so, We Aim for the Top
3Oct 20, 2012Song of the Stars
4Oct 27, 2012Just Enough Time to Pass Each Other
5Nov 03, 2012Crocus, the Blooming Capital
6Nov 10, 2012Sky Labyrinth
7Nov 17, 2012New Guild
8Nov 24, 2012On a Night of Falling Stars
9Dec 01, 2012Lucy Versus Flare
10Dec 08, 2012Bad Omen
11Dec 15, 2012Chariot
12Dec 22, 2012Elfman vs. Bacchus
13Jan 05, 2013Mirajane vs. Jenny
14Jan 12, 2013Kagura vs. Yukino
15Jan 19, 2013Grudges are Wrapped in the Silence of the Night
16Jan 26, 2013Pandemonium
17Feb 02, 2013100 vs 1
18Feb 09, 2013Laxus vs. Alexei
19Feb 16, 2013Wendy vs. Cheria
20Feb 23, 2013Small Fist
21Mar 02, 2013Naval Battle
22Mar 09, 2013The Perfume I Dedicate To You
23Mar 16, 2013Battle of the Dragon Slayers
24Mar 23, 2013Four Dragons
25Mar 30, 2013Natsu vs. the Twin Dragons
26Apr 05, 2014The Dragon King
27Apr 12, 2014The Eclipse Plan
28Apr 19, 2014Fairy Strategist
29Apr 26, 2014Gray vs. Rufus
30May 03, 2014Garou Knights
31May 10, 2014Fairy Tail vs. Executioners
32May 17, 2014The Burning Earth
33May 24, 2014The Country We're In
34May 31, 2014The Country, Until Tomorrow
35Jun 07, 2014Erza vs Kagura
36Jun 14, 2014The Future Accelerating Towards Despair
37Jun 21, 2014Frog
38Jun 28, 2014Attacking Lightning!
39Jul 05, 2014Gloria
40Jul 12, 2014The One who Closes the Portal
41Jul 19, 2014Natsu vs. Rogue
42Jul 26, 2014Live on For Her
43Aug 02, 2014Seven Dragons
44Aug 09, 2014The Magic of Zirconis
45Aug 16, 2014Man & Man, Dragon & Dragon, Man & Dragon
46Aug 23, 2014Sin and Sacrifice
47Aug 30, 2014The Time of Life
48Sep 06, 2014The Golden Grasslands
49Sep 13, 2014The Grand Ball Games
50Sep 20, 2014Drops of Time
51Sep 27, 2014Present
52Oct 04, 2014Welcome Back, Frosch
53Oct 11, 2014Mulan Rouge
SpecialJun 17, 2013The Exciting Ryuzetsu Land
SpecialAug 16, 2013Fairy Tail x Rave
SpecialNov 16, 2012Fairies' Training Camp
Fairy Tail

Fairy Tail

The story follows Lucy, a young wizard who wants to join the Fairy Tail Guild. She soon encounters Natsu, a Fairy Tail member and practitioner of the ancient Dragon Slayer Magic, as well as his partner Happy, a magical talking cat. After accepting Natsu's offer of membership into Fairy Tail, Lucy and Natsu team up to undertake various missions.

Show Info

Airs on:

TV Tokyo at 10:30 am


25 min.


Returning Series

Created by:


More Info: | IMDb | TVRage


Previous Episode


Tartaros Chapter ? Jellal vs. Oración Seis


Sat Jun 27, 2015



Next Episode

Sorry, no info about the next episode of Fairy Tail is available yet.

The TV show is either in vacation or waiting to start their new season. When information about future episodes becomes available, it will be posted here.

If you like Fairy Tail you may also like