Next Episode Mobile App
The best TV app on mobile!
Get it now for:
iPhone or Android

Top Shows



Game of Thrones
The Big Bang Theory
The Walking Dead
Homeland
Suits
Arrow
True Blood
Modern Family
Sherlock
Supernatural
Under the Dome
New Girl
Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
The Blacklist
The Vampire Diaries
Person of Interest
Grey's Anatomy
Vikings
Once Upon a Time
The Mentalist
Falling Skies
Two and a Half Men
Family Guy
Sons of Anarchy
True Detective
White Collar
House of Cards (2013)
Elementary
Revenge
Castle
The Following
South Park
Hannibal
Community
Grimm
Orange is the New Black
Continuum
24
Boardwalk Empire
Bones
The Simpsons
American Horror Story
Mad Men
Sleepy Hollow
Doctor Who
Defiance
Top Gear
Criminal Minds
The Newsroom
2 Broke Girls


General Hospital Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeAir DateEpisode Name
1Apr 01, 200404.01.04 - Thursday
2Apr 02, 200404.02.04 - Friday
3Apr 05, 200404.05.04 - Monday
4Apr 06, 200404.06.04 - Tuesday
5Apr 07, 200404.07.04 - Wednesday
6Apr 08, 200404.08.04 - Thursday
7Apr 09, 200404.09.04 - Friday
8Apr 12, 200404.12.04 - Monday
9Apr 13, 200404.13.04 - Tuesday
10Apr 14, 200404.14.04 - Wednesday
11Apr 15, 200404.15.04 - Thursday
12Apr 16, 200404.16.04 - Friday
13Apr 19, 200404.19.04 - Monday
14Apr 20, 200404.20.04 - Tuesday
15Apr 21, 200404.21.04 - Wednesday
16Apr 22, 200404.22.04 - Thursday
17Apr 23, 200404.23.04 - Friday
18Apr 26, 200404.26.04 - Monday
19Apr 27, 200404.27.04 - Tuesday
20Apr 28, 200404.28.04 - Wednesday
21Apr 29, 200404.29.04 - Thursday
22Apr 30, 200404.30.04 - Friday
23May 03, 200405.03.04 - Monday
24May 04, 200405.04.04 - Tuesday
25May 05, 200405.05.04 - Wednesday
26May 06, 200405.06.04 - Thursday
27May 07, 200405.07.04 - Friday
28May 10, 200405.10.04 - Monday
29May 11, 200405.11.04 - Tuesday
30May 12, 200405.12.04 - Wednesday
31May 13, 200405.13.04 - Thursday
32May 14, 200405.14.04 - Friday
33May 17, 200405.17.04 - Monday
34May 18, 200405.18.04 - Tuesday
35May 19, 200405.19.04 - Wednesday
36May 20, 200405.20.04 - Thursday
37May 21, 200405.21.04 - Friday
38May 24, 200405.24.04 - Monday
39May 25, 200405.25.04 - Tuesday
40May 26, 200405.26.04 - Wednesday
41May 27, 200405.27.04 - Thursday
42May 28, 200405.28.04 - Friday
43May 31, 200405.31.04 - Monday
44Jun 01, 200406.01.04 - Tuesday
45Jun 02, 200406.02.04 - Wednesday
46Jun 03, 200406.03.04 - Thursday
47Jun 04, 200406.04.04 - Friday
48Jun 07, 200406.07.04 - Monday
49Jun 08, 200406.08.04 - Tuesday
50Jun 09, 200406.09.04 - Wednesday
51Jun 10, 200406.10.04 - Thursday
52Jun 11, 200406.11.04 - Friday
53Jun 14, 200406.14.04 - Monday
54Jun 15, 200406.15.04 - Tuesday
55Jun 16, 200406.16.04 - Wednesday
56Jun 17, 200406.17.04 - Thursday
57Jun 18, 200406.18.04 - Friday
58Jun 21, 200406.21.04 - Monday
59Jun 22, 200406.22.04 - Tuesday
60Jun 23, 200406.23.04 - Wednesday
61Jun 24, 200406.24.04 - Thursday
62Jun 25, 200406.25.04 - Friday
63Jun 28, 200406.28.04 - Monday
64Jun 29, 200406.29.04 - Tuesday
65Jun 30, 200406.30.04 - Wednesday
66Jul 01, 200407.01.04 - Thursday
67Jul 02, 200407.02.04 - Friday
68Jul 05, 200407.05.04 - Monday
69Jul 06, 200407.06.04 - Tuesday
70Jul 07, 200407.07.04 - Wednesday
71Jul 08, 200407.08.04 - Thursday
72Jul 09, 200407.09.04 - Friday
73Jul 12, 200407.12.04 - Monday
74Jul 13, 200407.13.04 - Tuesday
75Jul 14, 200407.14.04 - Wednesday
76Jul 15, 200407.15.04 - Thursday
77Jul 16, 200407.16.04 - Friday
78Jul 19, 200407.19.04 - Monday
79Jul 20, 200407.20.04 - Tuesday
80Jul 21, 200407.21.04 - Wednesday
81Jul 22, 200407.22.04 - Thursday
82Jul 23, 200407.23.04 - Friday
83Jul 26, 200407.26.04 - Monday
84Jul 27, 200407.27.04 - Tuesday
85Jul 28, 200407.28.04 - Wednesday
86Jul 29, 200407.29.04 - Thursday
87Jul 30, 200407.30.04 - Friday
88Aug 02, 200408.02.04 - Monday
89Aug 03, 200408.03.04 - Tuesday
90Aug 04, 200408.04.04 - Wednesday
91Aug 05, 200408.05.04 - Thursday
92Aug 06, 200408.06.04 - Friday
93Aug 09, 200408.09.04 - Monday
94Aug 10, 200408.10.04 - Tuesday
95Aug 11, 200408.11.04 - Wednesday
96Aug 12, 200408.12.04 - Thursday
97Aug 13, 200408.13.04 - Friday
98Aug 16, 200408.16.04 - Monday
99Aug 17, 200408.17.04 - Tuesday
100Aug 18, 200408.18.04 - Wednesday
101Aug 19, 200408.19.04 - Thursday
102Aug 20, 200408.20.04 - Friday
103Aug 23, 200408.23.04 - Monday
104Aug 24, 200408.24.04 - Tuesday
105Aug 25, 200408.25.04 - Wednesday
106Aug 26, 200408.26.04 - Thursday
107Aug 27, 200408.27.04 - Friday
108Aug 30, 200408.30.04 - Monday
109Aug 31, 200408.31.04 - Tuesday
110Sep 01, 200409.01.04 - Wednesday
111Sep 02, 200409.02.04 - Thursday
112Sep 03, 200409.03.04 - Friday
113Sep 07, 200409.07.04 - Tuesday
114Sep 08, 200409.08.04 - Wednesday
115Sep 09, 200409.09.04 - Thursday
116Sep 10, 200409.10.04 - Friday
117Sep 13, 200409.13.04 - Monday
118Sep 14, 200409.14.04 - Tuesday
119Sep 15, 200409.15.04 - Wednesday
120Sep 16, 200409.16.04 - Thursday
121Sep 17, 200409.17.04 - Friday
122Sep 20, 200409.20.04 - Monday
123Sep 21, 200409.21.04 - Tuesday
124Sep 22, 200409.22.04 - Wednesday
125Sep 23, 200409.23.04 - Thursday
126Sep 24, 200409.24.04 - Friday
127Sep 27, 200409.27.04 - Monday
128Sep 28, 200409.28.04 - Tuesday
129Sep 29, 200409.29.04 - Wednesday
130Sep 30, 200409.30.04 - Thursday
131Oct 01, 200410.01.04 - Friday
132Oct 04, 200410.04.04 - Monday
133Oct 05, 200410.05.04 - Tuesday
134Oct 06, 200410.06.04 - Wednesday
135Oct 07, 200410.07.04 - Thursday
136Oct 08, 200410.08.04 - Friday
137Oct 11, 200410.11.04 - Monday
138Oct 12, 200410.12.04 - Tuesday
139Oct 13, 200410.13.03 - Wednesday
140Oct 14, 200410.14.04 - Thursday
141Oct 15, 20041009.15.04 - Friday
142Oct 18, 200410.18.04 - Monday
143Oct 19, 200410.19.04 - Tuesday
144Oct 20, 200410.20.04 - Wednesday
145Oct 21, 200410.21.04 - Thursday
146Oct 22, 200410.22.04 - Friday
147Oct 25, 200410.25.04 - Monday
148Oct 26, 200410.26.04 - Tuesday
149Oct 27, 200410.27.04 - Wednesday
150Oct 28, 200410.28.04 - Thursday
151Oct 29, 200410.29.04 - Friday
152Nov 01, 200411.01.04 - Monday
153Nov 02, 200411.02.04 - Tuesday
154Nov 03, 200411.03.04 - Wednesday
155Nov 04, 200411.04.04 - Thursday
156Nov 05, 200411.05.04 - Friday
157Nov 08, 200411.08.04 - Monday
158Nov 09, 200411.09.04 - Tuesday
159Nov 10, 200411.10.04 - Wednesday
160Nov 11, 200411.11.04 - Thursday
161Nov 12, 200411.12.04 - Friday
162Nov 15, 200411.15.04 - Monday
163Nov 16, 200411.16.04 - Tuesday
164Nov 17, 200411.17.04 - Wednesday
165Nov 18, 200411.18.04 - Thursday
166Nov 19, 200411.19.04 - Friday
167Nov 22, 200411.22.04 - Monday
168Nov 23, 200411.23.04 - Tuesday
169Nov 24, 200411.24.04 - Wednesday
170Nov 29, 200411.29.04 - Monday
171Nov 30, 200411.30.04 - Tuesday
172Dec 01, 200412.01.04 - Wednesday
173Dec 02, 200412.02.04 - Thursday
174Dec 03, 200412.03.04 - Friday
175Dec 06, 200412.06.04 - Monday
176Dec 07, 200412.07.04 - Tuesday
177Dec 08, 200412.08.04 - Wednesday
178Dec 09, 200412.09.04 - Thursday
179Dec 10, 200412.10.04 - Friday
180Dec 13, 200412.13.04 - Monday
181Dec 14, 200412.14.04 - Tuesday
182Dec 15, 200412.15.04 - Wednesday
183Dec 16, 200412.16.04 - Thursday
184Dec 17, 200412.17.04 - Friday
185Dec 20, 200412.20.04 - Monday
186Dec 21, 200412.21.04 - Tuesday
187Dec 22, 200412.22.04 - Wednesday
188Dec 23, 200412.23.04 - Thursday
189Dec 24, 200412.24.04 - Friday
190Dec 27, 200412.27.04 - Monday
191Dec 28, 200412.28.04 - Tuesdsay
192Dec 29, 200412.29.04 - Wednesday
193Dec 30, 200412.30.04 - Thursday
194Dec 31, 200412.31.04 - Friday
195Jan 03, 200501.03.05 - Monday
196Jan 04, 200501.04.05 - Tuesday
197Jan 05, 200501.05.05 - Wednesday
198Jan 06, 200501.06.05 - Thursday
199Jan 07, 200501.07.05 - Friday
200Jan 10, 200501.10.04 - Monday
201Jan 11, 200501.11.05 - Tuesday
202Jan 12, 200501.12.05 - Wednesday
203Jan 13, 200501.13.05 - Thursday
204Jan 14, 200501.14.05 - Friday
205Jan 17, 200501.17.05 - Monday
206Jan 18, 200501.18.05 - Tuesday
207Jan 19, 200501.19.05 - Wednesday
208Jan 21, 200501.21.05 - Friday
209Jan 24, 200501.24.05 - Monday
210Jan 25, 200501.25.05 - Tuesday
212Jan 26, 200501.26.05 - Wednesday
213Jan 27, 200501.27.05 - Thursday
214Jan 28, 200501.28.05 - Friday
215Jan 31, 200501.31.05 - Monday
216Feb 01, 200502.01.05 - Tuesday
217Feb 02, 200502.02.05 - Wednesday
218Feb 03, 200502.03.05 - Thursday
219Feb 04, 200502.04.05 - Friday
220Feb 07, 200502.07.05 - Monday
221Feb 08, 200502.08.05 - Tuesday
222Feb 09, 200502.09.05 - Wednesday
223Feb 10, 200502.10.05 - Thursday
224Feb 11, 200502.11.05 - Friday
225Feb 14, 200502.14.05 - Monday
226Feb 15, 200502.15.05 - Tuesday
227Feb 16, 200502.16.05 - Wednesday
228Feb 17, 200502.17.05 - Thursday
229Feb 18, 200502.18.05 - Friday
230Feb 21, 200502.21.05 - Monday
231Feb 22, 200502.22.05 - Tuesday
232Feb 23, 200502.23.05 - Wednesday
233Feb 24, 200502.24.05 - Thursday
234Feb 25, 200502.25.05 - Friday
235Feb 28, 200502.28.05 - Monday
236Mar 01, 200503.01.05 - Tuesday
237Mar 02, 200503.02.05 - Wednesday
238Mar 03, 200503.03.05 - Thursday
239Mar 04, 200503.04.05 - Friday
240Mar 07, 200503.07.05 - Monday
241Mar 08, 200503.08.05 - Tuesday
242Mar 09, 200503.09.05 - Wednesday
243Mar 10, 200503.10.05 - Thursday
244Mar 11, 200503.11.05 - Friday
245Mar 14, 200503.14.05 - Monday
246Mar 15, 200503.15.05 - Tuesday
247Mar 16, 200503.16.05 - Wednesday
248Mar 17, 200503.17.05 - Thursday
249Mar 18, 200503.18.05 - Friday
250Mar 21, 200503.21.05 - Monday
251Mar 22, 200503.22.05 - Tuesday
252Mar 23, 200503.23.05 - Wednesday
253Mar 24, 200503.24.05 - Thursday
254Mar 25, 200503.25.05 - Friday
255Mar 28, 200503.28.05 - Monday
256Mar 29, 200503.29.05 - Tuesday
257Mar 30, 200503.30.05 - Wednesday
258Mar 31, 200503.31.05 - Thursday
General Hospital

General Hospital

The tradition of passion, intrigue, and adventure takes place in the fictional town of Port Charles, set in upstate New York. The glamour and excitement of those who have come to find their destinies in this familiar seaport town intertwine with the lives, loves, and fortunes of beloved, well-known faces.

Show Info

Genre:

Airs on:

ABC at 2:00 pm

Runtime:

60 min.

Status:

Running

Popularity:

More Info:

TV.com | IMDb | TVRage

Previous Episode

Name:

#13147

Date:

Mon Sep 22, 2014

Season:

52
Episode:
121

Next Episode

Name:

#13148

Countdown:

Should be aired

Date:

Tue Sep 23, 2014

Season:

52
Episode:
122

If you like General Hospital you may also like