Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

07-Ghost Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Future of Painful Thoughts is
2Nostalgic Memories Accompany Pain
3My Innocent Child, Sleep Within The Light
4To the Depths of the Earnest Prayer
5Hot Tears, Gently Fill His Heart...
6The Path of Justice Leads to Light
7Does the Soul that was Devoured by the Wings, Dream of Its Beloved Child?
8Half of His Soul Arouses a Sad Awakening
9The Color of His Soul Will Be Forever...
10That is But One Form of Atonement
11Atonement for Loved Ones is...
12The Darkness Called
13Down the Path of Light I See...
14A Reason to Fight Together... The Right to be Called Brothers in Arms
15That Day, I Was Certainly With Him
16Truth Lies in the Dark Abyss Where the Light Cannot Reach
17The Family With Wings of Darkness, Enshrouded in Misery, Flies Down
18The One Who Must be Forgiven Drowns in Darkness...The One Who Loves Him is Filled With Tears
19The One-Sided, Yet Never Dying Love Finds Itself...
20They Both Offer A Requiem
21Therefore, You Pass Through The Door Of The Defeated
22Led By The Light In The Water's Depth, He Spies Upon...
23Beyond The Heart's Darkness
24The Justice of Those Who Lack Love Is... Oh Heart That Is Stolen By Darkness, Forever...
25The Heart Is Lead By The Truth On The Other Side...