Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

100 Foot Wave Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Chapter I – Sea Monsters
2Chapter II – We're Not Surfers
3Chapter III – Mavericks
4Chapter ​IV – Dancing with God
5Chapter ​V – The Circus
6Chapter VI – Icarus