Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

1000-Lb. Sisters Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Welcome to Rehab
2Goodbye Freedom
3Tammy's New Squeeze
4Heavy Hoarders
5Pushed Too Far
6Man vs. Scale
7The Moment of Truth
8A Very Slaton Vacation
9Smoky Mountain Meltdown
10Moving Up and Partying Down
11End of an Era
12Never Say Never