Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

13 Reasons Why Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The First Polaroid
2Two Girls Kissing
3The Drunk Slut
4The Second Polaroid
5The Chalk Machine
6The Smile at the End of the Dock
7The Third Polaroid
8The Little Girl
9The Missing Page
10Smile, Bitches
11Bryce and Chloe
12The Box of Polaroids
SpecialBeyond the Reasons Season 2