Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

20/20 Season 2010 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1January 1, 2010
2Katie's Story
3January 15, 2010
4January 22, 2010
5The Secret
6South Carolina's First Lady Jenny Sanford
7February 19, 2010
8February 26, 2010
9Before They Were Famous
10March 5, 2010
11March 5, 2010
13Inside the Bachelor: The Stories Behind the Rose
14Melissa Huntley Motz: Murder or Suicide
15March 19, 2010
16March 26, 2010
17April 2, 2010
18April 9, 2010
19A Child is Taken
20Blind Love
21Mother's Little Helper
23Blood Ties
24Hero or Vigilante
25May 28, 2010
27How Young is Too Young?
28June 11, 2010
29June 18, 2010
30Michael Jackson: After Life
31July 9, 2010
32July 16, 2010
33July 23, 2010
34From Debutante to Killer
35Before and After
36August 20, 2010
38Bigamist Bride
39Islam: Questions and Answers
40Catfish: A Cyber Romance
41Miracle at the Mine
42Cold Case: What Happened to Oregon Teen?
43Bullied To Death: Victims' Stories
44Charity Scam Exposed
45The New Face of Heroin Addiction
46Child Sex-Abuse Report
47Better Business Bureaus
48Mean Girls Turn to Murder
49A Thanksgiving Visit With President and Mrs. Obama
50Amanda Lewis
517 Wonders
52Be the Change: Save a Life