Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV app on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Top TV Shows

Game of Thrones
The Walking Dead
The Flash
The Big Bang Theory
Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
The Blacklist
Modern Family
Marvel's Daredevil
The 100
Grey's Anatomy
The Vampire Diaries
Orange is the New Black
House of Cards (2013)
Mr. Robot
How To Get Away With Murder
Better Call Saul
Fear The Walking Dead
DC's Legends Of Tomorrow
Pretty Little Liars
Once Upon a Time
Stranger Things
The Originals
New Girl
Marvel's Jessica Jones
Breaking Bad
American Horror Story
Brooklyn Nine-Nine
Prison Break
True Detective
Teen Wolf
Silicon Valley
How I Met Your Mother
Family Guy

20/20 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeAir DateEpisode Name
1Jan 07, 2011The Clique
2Jan 14, 2011Scandal Inside the Peace Corps
3Jan 18, 2011The Congresswoman and the Astronaut
4Jan 21, 2011Mother's Day Murder
5Jan 28, 2011Street Kids: A Year on the Road
6Feb 11, 2011Wrong Turn: The Kati Kim Story
7Feb 18, 2011Astronaut Love Triangle: The Soap Opera Behind the Space Shuttle
8Feb 25, 2011Life of Lies
9Mar 01, 2011Charlie Sheen: In His Own Words
10Mar 04, 2011Carmina Salcido's Survival Story
11Mar 11, 2011Disaster in the Pacific
12Mar 18, 2011Dexter Fans Turned Killers?
13Mar 25, 2011See What's Next
14Apr 01, 2011Florida Attack Case
15Apr 08, 2011April 8, 2011
16Apr 15, 2011Shaun Gayle
17Apr 18, 2011William and Catherine: A Modern Fairytale
18Apr 22, 2011Elton John and David Furnish
19Apr 28, 2011The Royal Wedding: A Modern Fairytale (1)
20Apr 29, 2011The Royal Wedding: A Modern Fairytale (2)
21May 06, 2011Kill Shot: The Story Behind bin Laden's Death
22May 13, 2011May 13, 2011
23May 20, 2011Infomercial Nation
24May 27, 2011Saving Private Moss
25Jun 03, 2011June 3, 2011
26Jun 08, 2011Reality Bites, Reality Pay$s -- Reality TV in America
27Jun 10, 2011June 10, 2011
28Jun 17, 2011From Homeless to a Dream
29Jun 24, 2011Cyber Scams Uncovered
30Jul 01, 2011July 1, 2011
31Jul 08, 2011Military Mistress
32Jul 15, 2011Jaycee Dugard
33Jul 22, 2011Super Powers, Super Humans
34Jul 29, 2011When Seven Looks Like 70
35Aug 05, 2011A life Defined By Mess
36Aug 12, 2011August 12, 2011
37Aug 19, 2011Suicide Attempt or Terrible Accident
38Aug 26, 2011Teens in Trouble
39Sep 02, 2011September 2, 2011
40Sep 09, 2011The Smoking Baby: Where Is He Today?
41Sep 16, 2011Romeo and Juliet With a Twist
42Sep 23, 2011Generation YouTube
43Sep 30, 2011Amanda Knox: Does the Countdown to Freedom Begin This Weekend?
44Oct 07, 2011One of the Most Controversial Bullying Cases of Our Time
45Oct 14, 2011October 14, 2011
46Oct 21, 2011Stephanie Madoff Mack
47Oct 28, 2011Billionaire Secrets: What They Know That Can Change Your Life
48Nov 04, 2011Conrad Murray Trial
49Nov 11, 2011Caught in the Act
50Nov 11, 2011Small Town Scandal
51Nov 17, 2011Regis Philbin: The Morning Maestro with Katie Couric
52Nov 18, 2011Inside the Secret World of a Polygamous Family
53Nov 25, 2011How Young is Too Young
54Dec 02, 2011Generation Meds
55Dec 09, 2011Mindy McCready
56Dec 16, 2011Million Moms Challenge
+ add to watchlist


This is an American television newsmagazine (similar in depth to a print newsmagazine) that has been broadcast on ABC since June 6, 1978. The show was designed similarly to CBS's 60 Minutes but focuses more on human interest stories than international and political subjects.

Show Info


Airs on:

ABC at 10:00 pm


60 min.


Returning Series

Created by:


0/5 (0 ratings)

More Info: | IMDb | TVMaze


Previous Episode


Can Words Kill?


Fri Aug 04, 2017



Next Episode

Sorry, no info about the next episode of 20/20 is available yet.

The TV show is either in vacation or waiting to start their new season. When information about future episodes becomes available, it will be posted here.

If you like 20/20 you may also like