Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

20/20 Season 2013 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Half Their Size
2Pranks Gone Wild
3Wedding Confidential
4Making Lemonade
5Culture of Deception
6Stars, Scars and Showbiz Kids
7The Boy in the Bunker
8Troubled Waters
9Robin Roberts' Journey
10The Fast Times of Oscar Pistorius
12Home Sweet Home: What Lies Beneath
13Highway Confidential
14Steubenville: After the Party's Over
15The Ultimate Betrayal
16Losing It!
18Capture of Boston Bomber
19Life Changes in an Instant
20Secret Confessions
21Boiling Point
22Jodi Arias Trial
23Work Wars
24Rock 'n' Royalty: Billboard's All Stars
25Taken: 12 Hours of Terror Caught on Tape
26Bringing up Baby: Royal Edition
27Saving Ethan
28The New Help
29With Parents Like These
30Catch Me If You Can: The Anthony Curcio Bank Heist
31If These Halls Could Talk
32Losing It
33Hollywood Vice
34A Shot in the Dark
35I Escaped My Life
36Dunwoody Murder Update
37The Naked Truth
38Got Luck? Getting It Keeping It
39Ride Along with Paparazzi
40Highways From Hell
41The Imposter
42Michael Wohlschlaeger & His 6 Wives
43Blurred Lines
44Nasty Neighbors
46Out of Bounds
48A Fiance With Nothing to Hide
49I Know What You Did
50Stolen at Birth
51You're Being Watched
52Home Sweet Home
53True Confessions IV
54President Obama: No Where To Go But Up
55Nelson Mandela
56All in the Family
57Shopping Confidential
58Mirror Mirror