Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV app on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Top TV Shows

Game of Thrones
The Walking Dead
The Flash
The Big Bang Theory
Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
The Blacklist
Modern Family
Marvel's Daredevil
The 100
Grey's Anatomy
The Vampire Diaries
Orange is the New Black
House of Cards (2013)
Mr. Robot
How To Get Away With Murder
Better Call Saul
Fear The Walking Dead
DC's Legends Of Tomorrow
Pretty Little Liars
Once Upon a Time
Stranger Things
The Originals
New Girl
Marvel's Jessica Jones
Breaking Bad
American Horror Story
Brooklyn Nine-Nine
Prison Break
True Detective
Teen Wolf
Silicon Valley
How I Met Your Mother
Family Guy

20/20 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeAir DateEpisode Name
1Jan 01, 2016The End of the Road
2Jan 02, 2016The Mystery on Johnsburg Road
3Jan 08, 2016Last Dance: A Twisted Love Triangle Ends in Murder
4Jan 09, 2016The New Cosby Wars
5Jan 15, 2016Lotto Hangover: Big Money, Big Problems
6Jan 22, 2016A Capitol Offense
7Jan 29, 2016Since the Day I Was Born
8Feb 05, 2016A Dangerous Intersection
9Feb 12, 2016Silence Broken: A Mother's Reckoning
10Feb 13, 2016FLDS: A House Divided
11Feb 19, 2016What the Camera Didn't See
12Feb 26, 2016Journey to the Oscars
13Mar 04, 2016Mystery in Apartment 410
14Mar 11, 2016Breaking Point: Heroin in America
15Mar 18, 2016Diane Sawyer Interviews Kate del Castillo
16Mar 25, 2016The Wolfpack
17Apr 01, 2016After Midnight
18Apr 08, 2016Footprints in the Snow
19Apr 15, 2016The Family Plot
20Apr 22, 2016Prince: The Legend, The Mystery
21Apr 29, 2016A Fathers Story
22May 06, 2016Since The Day I Was Born
23May 13, 2016A Mother's Crusade
24May 20, 2016What the Dash Cam Never Saw
25May 27, 2016Cosby Under Fire
26Jun 03, 2016Bad Blood
27Jun 07, 2016Bobby Brown: Every Little Step Special Edition
28Jun 12, 2016Nightclub Massacre: Terror in Orlando
29Jun 17, 2016Rehab Mogul
30Jun 24, 2016Looking for Lauren
31Jul 08, 2016America in Crisis - Ambush in Dallas
32Jul 08, 2016Freedom: My Book of Firsts
33Jul 15, 2016Answers for Annie
34Jul 22, 2016Family Business
35Jul 29, 2016The Last One to See Them
36Aug 05, 2016A Last Dance in Texas
37Aug 26, 2016Kayla Mueller: The Girl Left Behind
38Sep 09, 2016Soccer Mom by Day...
39Sep 09, 2016The Elizabeth Vargas Interview
40Sep 16, 2016In-Laws and Outlaws
41Sep 23, 2016Love, Hope and Faith
42Sep 30, 2016Rear Window
43Oct 07, 2016Her Last Chance
44Oct 14, 2016What Happened to Jackie?
45Oct 21, 2016How to Get Away With Murder
46Oct 28, 2016Shameless
47Nov 04, 2016Mystery in the Park: Chandra Levy
48Nov 11, 2016Donald Trump: The Making of a President
49Nov 18, 2016Crossing Lines: Women and Men at Work
50Nov 23, 2016The Real Designated Survivor
51Nov 25, 2016Finding Owen: A Boy's Story
52Dec 02, 2016Sherri Papini's Alleged Abduction
53Dec 09, 2016The Mark Carver Case
54Dec 16, 2016The JonBenet Ramsey Case
55Dec 23, 2016Legends We Lost
56Dec 27, 2016Remembering George Michael, Carrie Fisher
57Dec 30, 2016Debbie and Carrie: A Hollywood Love Story
SpecialApr 16, 2016Barbara Walters Special: 10th Anniversary Mary K and Billy
SpecialApr 30, 2016Captive: A Journey of Survival and Hope
SpecialDec 17, 2016Home for the Holidays
+ add to watchlist


This is an American television newsmagazine (similar in depth to a print newsmagazine) that has been broadcast on ABC since June 6, 1978. The show was designed similarly to CBS's 60 Minutes but focuses more on human interest stories than international and political subjects.

Show Info


Airs on:

ABC at 10:00 pm


60 min.


Returning Series

Created by:


0/5 (0 ratings)

More Info: | IMDb | TVMaze


Previous Episode


Can Words Kill?


Fri Aug 04, 2017



Next Episode

Sorry, no info about the next episode of 20/20 is available yet.

The TV show is either in vacation or waiting to start their new season. When information about future episodes becomes available, it will be posted here.

If you like 20/20 you may also like