Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

20/20 Season 2017 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Scientology: A War Without Guns
2My Reality: A Hidden America
3America's First Family: The Trumps Go to Washington
4The Inauguration of Donald J. Trump
5Mary Tyler Moore: After All
6Lost at Sea
7Anna Nicole Smith: Beauty Lost
8Leanna Taylor, The Ex-Wife of the Man Convicted in Son's Hot Car Death, Speaks Out
9Shark Tank: The Road to $100 Million
10A Boy Named Lucas
11Truth and Lies: The Family Manson
12Noura Jackson's Story
14Mom Turned PI
15Ghost of Easterville
16Caitlyn Jenner - The Secrets of My Life
17From Classroom to Captive
18The Rise, Fall and Rise of John McAfee
19Digital Addiction?
20Behind the Closed Door
21Truth and Lies: Watergate
22A Hostile Act
23Freeway Fury
24Dying to Be Famous: The Versace Murders
25OJ, His Last Play
26Life and Death at the Border
27Can Words Kill?
28The Last Ones Standing
29Fractured America: Extremism in the Streets
30Jonathan Koch's Remarkable Surgery and Recovery
31City Under Water: Catastrophe in Houston
32The Northern Arizona University Shooting
33The Good Doctors: Brilliance & Bravery
34Truth and Lies: The Murder of Laci Peterson
35The Murder of Dee Dee Jackson
36Love at First Sting
37Justice for Holly
38Las Vegas: Heartbreak and Heroes
39Shame & Scandal in Hollywood
40The Killer Clown?
4127 Days Later: Mystery in Las Vegas
42Diane Sawyer Investigates: ISIS in America
43Track and Fear
44Wonder Boy
45Lights, Camera, Christmas! Inside Holiday Movie Classics
46A Killing on the Cape
47An American Royal
48Members of NXIVM
49The Good Doctors: Brilliance and Bravery