Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

20/20 Season 2019 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Robert Blake
2Unfaithfully Yours
3Evil in Eden
4My Father BTK
5Black Widow
7The Deadly Ride
8With Friends Like These
9Deadly Dance in Texas
10The Drop Out
11My Mother's Sins
12The Secret in Her Eyes
13The Woman in the Suitcase
14Your Biggest Fan
15Seed of Doubt
16Last Defense
17Undercover Mother
18One Night in Central Park
19The Final Act
20The Perfect Nanny
21President Trump: 30 Hours
22A Family Affair
23The Affair
24The Hustlers
2530 Years Searching
26Siegfried & Roy: Behind the Magic
27Sole Survivor
28Over My Dead Body
29The Death of a Playmate
30The Wicked
31Texas Love Triangle
32Growing Up Buttafuoco
33Undercover Girlfriend
35Switched at Birth, or Stolen?
36The Hitman | From Pop to Prison
SpecialThe Bobbitts: Love Hurts