Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

20/20 Season 2021 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Dating Game Killer
2The List: Who Killed Jon Benet?
3While He Was Sleeping...
4Tragic Beauty: Anna Nicole Smith
5True Lies
6Five Weddings and a Murder
7The Gravedigger's Wife
8The Devil's Triangle
9Stranger Than Fiction: The Murder of Angie Dodge
10Murder In Atlanta
11Finding Kelsie
12Inside the Menendez Movement
13The Devil in Gainesville
14The Perfect Lie
15George Floyd: A Man, A Moment, America Changed
16The Accused
17One Last Chance: The Trial of Scott Peterson
18If I Can't Have You...
20What Happened to Vanessa?
21Notorious: Ghislaine Maxwell
22The Babies of 9/11: Twenty Years Later
239/11: The Day That Changed America
25The Stanford Murders
26The Millionaire's Mistake
27The Sinfluencer of Soho
28Chippendales Murder
29The Principal's Wife
30Do No Harm
31Life Online: The Last Days of Gabby Petito
32Sincerely, the Happy Face Killer
33Goodnight, Mother
3420/20 'Escape from a House of Horror' - A Diane Sawyer Special Event
35'20/20': Ahmaud Arbery's family reflects on his life, mother's quest for justice
36The Deadly Take
SpecialThe Rebel: The Erin Brockovich Story
SpecialAmanda Gorman: Brave Enough With Robin Roberts - A Special Edition of 20/20
SpecialSomething's Coming: West Side Story - A Special Edition of 20/20