Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

20/20 Season 2023 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1I Have Been Watching...
2Horror in Idaho
3What The Little Girl Saw
4New Year's Evil
5Kill Or Be Killed
6The Kill List
7House of Cards
8A Model Murder
9Murdaugh Family Murders
10The Confession?
11The Last Strike
12Running Out of Time
13Unholy Matrimony
14Stranger in the House
15Secrets of the Lake
16The Case of the Killer Clown
17This is Revenge
18Rocky Mountain Horror
19It Happened Here - A Year in Uvalde
20Dying to Meet You
21Where Monsters Hide
22Never Made It Home
23Long Island Serial Killer
24Since You've Been Gone
25Taken in the Night
26Happily Never After
27Catch Us If You Can
29Deadly Vows
30She Was Almost Home
31Baby Holly Found
32First Divorced Then Dead
33The One That Got Out
34Diary of a Killer
35All American Murder
SpecialOur Barbara - A Special Edition of 20/20
SpecialPrisoners of the Snow: A Special Edition of 20/20
SpecialKerry Washington: Thicker Than Water - A Conversation with Robin Roberts
SpecialIsrael at War: Living in Terror - A Special Edition of 20/20
SpecialDisney 100: A Century of Dreams - A Special Edition of 20/20