Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

30 Rock Season 6 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Dance Like Nobody's Watching
2Idiots Are People Two!
3Idiots Are People Three!
4The Ballad of Kenneth Parcell
5Today You Are a Man
6Hey, Baby, What's Wrong? Part 1
7Hey, Baby, What's Wrong? Part 2
8The Tuxedo Begins
9Leap Day
10Alexis Goodlooking and the Case of the Missing Whisky
11Standards and Practices
12St. Patrick's Day
14Kidnapped by Danger
15The Shower Principle
16Nothing Left to Lose
17Meet the Woggels!
18Murphy Brown Lied to Us
19Live from Studio 6H
20Queen of Jordan II: Mystery of the Phantom Pooper
21The Return of Avery Jessup
22What Will Happen to the Gang Next Year?
SpecialLive from Studio 6H (West Coast)
SpecialHey, Baby, What's Wrong?