Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

48 Hours Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2In Las Vegas
4In the Promised Land
5In the Campaign
6On Runaway Street
7Miami Fights Back
8More than a game
9In Hollywood
10Faith Under Fire
11From Disaster to Discovery
12In the Cocaine War
13Top Dog
14Beating Heart Disease
15Rags to Riches
16The Warriors
17Gold Medal Fever
18Hitting Home
19On Gang Street
20Wedding Day
21The 24 Hours of Le Mans
22Time and Punishment
23In the Wild
24In the Cocaine War
25Showdown at Cheyenne
26On Runaway Street