Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

48 Hours Season 11 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2The Curse of Small Town U.S.A.
3Nature's Fury
4Save My Child
5Breaking Point
6Torn by Hate
7Dad's Double Life
8A Family Accused
9Samantha's Choice
10Searching for Immortality
11My Father's Killer
12Cry Rape
13Surviving Divorce
14Royals Among Us
15Whiz Kids!
16Class of 2000
17The Killer Next Door
19A Second Chance
20Expert Witness
21My Daughter's Killer
22A Time to Kill: Sterling Barber
23Never Forget II
24Second Hand Man
26Pain Killers
27$trike It Rich
28Who Killed JonBenet?
29Ultimate Risk
30After the Tears
31The Confession
32Murder for Hire?
33Price of Perfection
34Class of 2000
35Desperate Measures
36Kidnapped: A Year Later
37Wild Things
38Multiple Choice
39Murder, Madness, Insanity
40Against All Odds
41Animal Magnetism
42The Shame of Rush Springs
43Mission Impossible
44Sixth Sense
45Who Killed Allen Griffen?
46Teacher's Pet
47Deadly Deception
48Something Wild: Animal Intelligence
50On the Edge of Your Seat
52Race to Freedom