Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

48 Hours Season 14 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1At Ground Zero
2Safe at Home?
3Untold Story of Flight 11
4Special Security
5Double Life
6The Rookies
7Out of Control aka Parent Trap
8Murder in Las Vegas
9A Family Torn Apart
10Twin Miracles
11Addicted: OxyContin
12All in the Family
13Your Wildest Dreams
14Web of Seduction
15Bookie's Wife
16A Lot to Lose - Atkins Controversy
17Target Terror
18Your Money or Your Life
19Is It a Crime?
20The Mystery of Slide Mountain
21Reasonable Doubt
22To Hell and Back
23Tracking a Killer I
24Spencer's Journey
25Spring Break Exposed
26A Cop Behind Bars
27Trouble Next Door II
28Teen Idol
30Millionaire Boys Club
32Murder in the Fast Lane
33Truth and Consequences
34It's All in Your Head
35End of the Road
37Death in the Desert
38Idol Maker
39Sin City Exposed
40Murder Without Justice
41Til Death Do Us Part
42A Question of Guilt: The Bakley Murder
43A Family Accused - Revisited
44Middletown, U.S.A.