Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

48 Hours Season 19 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Dark Voyage: Ashley's Tale
2The Informer
3Millionaire Manhunt
4Dangerous Liaisons
5Nashville Blues
6Scientology: A Question of Faith
7Memory of Murder
9Blood and Money
10Decade of Mystery
11Murder on Lockhart Road
13Murder on His Mind
14Taylor Behl: Searching for Secrets
15The Sweetheart Murders
16Secrets in the Sand
17Love and Lies
18Murder Comes Knocking
19The Biggest Gamble
20Caught in the Crossfire aka Courting Disaster
21To Catch a Killer: Nelson Serrano
22Murder on the Cape
23Dangerous Reunion
24The Ghost of David Coffin
25The Puppet Master
26Power, Passion and Poison
27Death of a Dream
28Beyond the Boardwalk