Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

48 Hours Season 20 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The McGuire Diaries
2Storm of Murder
3The Sugar Land Conspiracy
4An Eye for an Eye
5A Time to Kill: Michele Harris
6Where's Maddie?
7Capture the Queen
8An Invisible Enemy
9Death Without Mercy
10The Socialite's Secret
11In Too Deep
12Fight for the Truth: Marty Tankleff
13Trigger Point
14No Way Out aka Flood of Blame
15Who Killed the Beauty Queen?
16Addicted to Love
17The Long Road
18Stolen Dreams
19A Long Way from Home
20The Letter
21Deadline for Justice
22The Last Take
23The Preachers Wife
24Point Blank
26The Secret Life of Paige Birgfeld
27Stolen Beauty