Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

48 Hours Season 22 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Seven Days of Rage
2The Godfather's Daughter aka Their Father, the Godfather
3Show Me the Money
4Caylee Anthony: The Untold Story
6Deadly Prophecy
7A Case for Murder
8Diary of a Showgirl
9Live to Tell: Krystal's Courage
10Justice in the Heartland
11The Lost Children
12Live to Tell: Birthday Party
13Live to Tell: Kidnapp on Highway 1
14Innocence Lost: The Yogurt Shop Murders
15Buried Secrets of Las Vegas
16The Secret
17Thou Shalt Not Kill
18A Time to Kill: Michele Harris - Updated
19Lies and Whispers
20A Cry for Innocence
21Lady in the Pool
22The Girl Who Knew Too Much
23In Too Deep - Updated
24My Mother's Murder
25Unmasking a Killer aka Hannibal Unmasked
26A Killer Defense
27Shelley's Last Breath
28Betting Her Life: Susan Wright
29One of Their Own