Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

48 Hours Season 23 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Killing Game
2[email protected]
3The Whole Truth
4The One Who Got Away
5Dirty Little Secrets
6Taken: The Amber DuBois Story
7Chasing the Barefoot Bandit
8Secrets, Lies and Alibis
9Shootout at the Hills
10Live to Tell: Full Moon
11Live to Tell: The Railroad Killer
12Fatal Choice
13Body of Lies
15Every Picture Tells a Story
16The Dog Trainer, the Heiress and the Bodyguard - Part 1
17The Dog Trainer, the Heiress and the Bodyguard - Part 2
18Playing with Fire
19Live to Tell: Hunting Humans
20The Lost Night
21Name Rank Serial Killer
22Only Casey Knows
23Grave Injustice
24Last Chance for Justice
25The Facebook Detectives
26The Boy Next Door
27House of Secrets
28Follow the Money
29Barefoot Bandit: The Stunning Conclusion