Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

48 Hours Season 26 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Spies, Lies & Secrets
2Death at Cottonwood Creek
3aka Rockefeller
4The Ghosts of Greenwich
5Loved to Death
7The Devils Twin
8Hollywood Secrets
9Walking Free
10Nelson Mandela: Father of a Nation
11Love, Hate & Obsession
12Death at the Parsonage
13Perilous Journey
14A Bad Bet
15Death at Soho House
16Pain and Gain
17The Last Confession
18The Blue River Murder
19Fateful Connection
20Last Chance
21Wounded by Love
22Father and Son
23Decades of Deceipt
24Dangerous Beauty
25Temptation in Texas
26A Raging Son
27One Last Hug
28The Lost Daughter
29The Trials of Cal Harris
30Oscar Pistorius: Shots in the Dark
31The Sweetheart Murders
33Ryan Ferguson LifeAfterTen