Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

48 Hours Season 30 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1O.J. Simpson: Endgame
2The Widow on Solway Road
3Moment of Truth
4Operation Murder
5Red Notice for Murder
6Storm of Suspicion
7Reality Kills
8Taken Away
9A Brother's Mission
10The Evidence Room
11Secrets of Waco
12Grapes of Wrath
13All-American Murder: The Rise and Fall of Aaron Hernandez
14Sins of the Father
15Natalie Wood: Death in Dark Water
16Rodney Alcala: The Killing Game
17The Good Girl
18Who Killed Fabio?
19Mystery at Eagle Creek
20The Fitbit Alibi
21Live to Tell: Trafficked
22Missing Marsha
23The Lost Boy
24The Clown Did It
25The Last Ride Home
26Don't Scream
27Lorenzen Wright: No Defense
28Murder on Red River