Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

48 Hours Season 31 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Click for a Killer
2Hollywood Horror Story
3Dead Ringer
4Cold-Blooded Killer
5In The Name of Hate
6What Happened in Apartment 4C?
7The Mysterious Death of Casey Kasem
8Defending DJ
10Sugar Land: Life or Death
11Jayme Closs Comes Home (aka Jamie Closs: Hometown Hero)
12Knock Knock
13Was Kevin Cooper Framed?
14Kevin Cooper: Letter from San Quentin
15Live to Tell: Standoff at Trader Joe's
16Portrait of a Killer
17Fatal Crossing
18Out of Reach
19The Shape of a Killer
20Karrie's Choice
21Widow's War
22Live to Tell: The Vendetta
23In Jason's Name
24A Death in Payson Canyon
25The Case Against Enrico Forti
27What Happened to Rachael?