Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

60 Days In Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2Friend or Foe
3All Pain, No Gain
4Hazed and Confused
5Pod Wars
6Criminal Justice
7Dangerous Loyalty
8Institutional Knowledge
9Sewer Gate
10Trouble in Store
11Blood, Debt and Tears
12Bed and Baggage
13The Aftermath, Part 2
SpecialThe Full Story: Robert, Tami, and Barbra
SpecialThe Full Story: Zac, Isaiah, Jeff and Maryum
SpecialSeason 2 Cast Revealed #1
SpecialSeason 2 Cast Revealed #2
SpecialSeason 1: Where Are They Now?
SpecialMeet the Participants