Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

60 Days In Season 8 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Welcome to Pitt County
2Ready, Set, Nope!
3Welcome to Gen Pop
4You Can Die in a Place Like This
5Sheriff... We Have A Problem
6New Clown, Same Circus
7Mama Didn't Raise No Punk Bitch
8Pill Trades, Drug Raids
9One Pill Too Many
10To The Bitter End
11After the 60 Days: Part One
12After the 60 Days: Part Two
13The Aftermath: Part One
14The Aftermath: Part Two
SpecialBefore the 60 Days