Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

9-1-1: Lone Star Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Back in the Saddle
3Hold the Line
4Friends With Benefits
5Difficult Conversations
6Everyone and Their Brother
8Bad Call
9Saving Grace
10A Little Help From My Friends
11Slow Burn
12The Big Heat
13One Day
14Dust to Dust