Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

9-1-1: Lone Star Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Big Chill
2Thin Ice
3Shock & Thaw
5Child Care
6The ATX-Files
7Red vs. Blue
8In the Unlikely Event of an Emergency
9The Bird
10Parental Guidance
11Prince Albert in a Can
12Negative Space
13Riddle of the Sphinx
14Impulse Control
15Down to Clown
17Spring Cleaning
18A Bright and Cloudless Morning