Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

9-1-1 Season 6 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Let the Games Begin
2Crash and Learn
3The Devil You Know
4Animal Instincts
5Home Invasion
8What's Your Fantasy?
9Red Flag
10In a Flash
11In Another Life
13Mixed Feelings
14Performance Anxiety
15Death and Taxes
16Lost & Found
17Love Is in the Air
18Pay It Forward