Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

90 Day Fiancé: Before the 90 Days Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Bon Voyage!
2Going the Distance
3Language of Love
4Meet the Parents
5Secrets and Lies
6Decisions, Decisions
7Baby I'm Worth It
8Moment of Truth
9Red Flags
10Reality Check
11On the Brink
12Line in the Sand
13All or Nothing
14Tell All