Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

90 Day Fiancé: Before the 90 Days Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Love Can't Wait
2Great Expectations
3Risky Business
4Baby Be Mine
5Our Lips Are Sealed
6Can't Buy Me Love
7Who's Crying Now
8Stranger in a Strange Land
9Should've Known Better
10Cuts Both Ways
11Private Eyes
12King of Wishful Thinking
13The Pleasure Principle
14Hard Habit to Break
15The Neverending Story
16Tell All Part 1
17Tell All Part 2
SpecialThe Couples Tell More