Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

90 Day Fiancé: Pillow Talk Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1After the Dust Settles
2In For a Shock
3Mistrials of Marriage
4A Break is Necessary
5Severed Ties
6Into the Lions Den
7Nowhere to Run
8The Truth Comes Out
9Sparks will Fly
10Kicked to the Curb
11Change of Heart