Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

90 Day Fiancé: Pillow Talk Season 12 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Unannounced and Uninvited
2The Blame Game
3Looking for Trouble
4Finding Your Roots
5Risks and Rewards
6Home for the Holidays
7Breaking Bread
8Truth Be Told
9Burning Bridges
10On My Best Behavior
11My Other Family
12Mad at the World