Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

90 Day Fiancé: Pillow Talk Season 13 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1A Leap of Faith
2Catching Flights and Feelings
3First Date, Second Thoughts
4Ghosts From the Past
5False Starts and False Promises
6Burns and Betrayals
7Never Have I Ever
8Calm Before the Storm
9Bad Romance
10Time's Up
11Back to Square One
12Head Games
13There's No Fear in Love
14Disappearing Act
15Cold and Calculated
16Unfinished Business
17Tell All
SpecialCatching Up with the Silva Twins