Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

90 Day Fiancé: Pillow Talk Season 20 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1To Love and Be Wise
2To Have Peace
3If You Can’t Jump…
4What the Mind Doesn’t Want
5Lies Have Got No Legs
6Love Is One Thing…
7Drop by Drop
8For Every Joy
9A Beautiful Thing
10One Hand Does Not Clap
11The Tongue Has No Bone…
12Glow Soon Becomes Ashes
13Winds Do Not Blow…
14Never Say I Regret…
15Love and Tell All Part 1
16Tell All Part 2
17Tell All Part 3