Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

90 Day Fiancé: The Other Way Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1All in the Name of Love
2Embargos and Ultimatums
3It's Go Time
4Big Expectations
5No Looking Back
6Another World
7Broken Promises
8Chickening Out
9Ripped Apart
10Rolling the Dice
11Blind Trust
12Baby, Come Back
13Breaking Point
14The Great Unknown
15Walking a Tight Rope
16Fool's Gold
17Shattered Dreams
19Falling Apart
20Never Let Me Go
21Tell All (1)
22Tell All (2)
SpecialPaul & Karine: Our Journey So Far