Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

A Miss Mallard Mystery Season 1 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Lost in the Amazon
2Taxi to Intrigue
3Cable Car to Catastrophe
4Rickshaw to Horror
5Dig to Disaster
6Evil Under the Sea
7Stage Door to Terror
8Bicycle to Treachery
9Danger in Tibet
10Surfboard to Peril
11Stairway to Doom
12Dogsled to Dread
13Gondola to Danger
14Texas Trail to Calamity
15Express Train to Trouble
16Flamenco to Mischief
17Hallway to Spite
18Boulevard to Mayhem
19Whistle Stop to Fear
20Jitney to Jeopardy
21Spaceship to Puzzlement
22Stepping Stones to Gloom
23Ferris Wheel to Deceit
24Footbridge to Jitters
25Snowmobile to Panic
26Escalator to Agony