Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

A Town Called Malice Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1I Want to Know What Love Is
2Daddy Cool
3Two Tribes
4Let's Go All The Way
5Cruel Summer
6I'm Still Standing
7Ghost Town
8Living On A Prayer