Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Aftermath Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1RVL 6768
2In Rats Alley
3In Our Empty Rooms
4Fever of the Bone
5A Clatter and a Chatter
6Madame Sosostris
7What the Thunder Said
8Here is No Water But Only Rock
9The Barbarous King
10Hieronymo's Mad Againe
11Where the Dead Men Lost Their Bones
12Now That We Talk of Dying
13Whispers of Immortality