Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Agatha Raisin Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Walkers of Dembley
2Hell's Bells
3The Wellspring of Death
4The Potted Gardener
5The Vicious Vet
6The Day the Floods Came
7The Witch of Wyckhadden
8Murderous Marriage
SpecialThe Quiche of Death
SpecialBehind the Scenesunknown
SpecialAgatha asksunknown
SpecialFacebook Live with Ashley Jensen & Matt McCooeyunknown
SpecialAround the Wold with Jason Barnetunknown
SpecialBehind the Scenesunknown
SpecialHow Well Do You Know Your Costar?unknown
SpecialReal or Rubbishunknown
SpecialFlip the Scriptunknown
SpecialWhich Episode?unknown
SpecialWho Said It?unknown