Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Agatha Raisin Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Kissing Christmas Goodbye
2Love, Lies & Liquor (1)
3Love, Lies & Liquor (2)
4A Spoonful of Poison (1)
5A Spoonful of Poison (2)
6There Goes the Bride (1)
7There Goes the Bride (2)