Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

AIBOU Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Return from London - Belladonna's Red Snare
2Special Missions Unit Revival
3Banquet of Murder
4Vanishing Bullets
5The Spider Woman's Love
6He Told Me to Kill Him
7Missing body
8The Price of Life
9The Boy and the Gold Coin
10With the Intent to Kill
11My Secretary Did It
12Quiz King
13Spirited Away
14Ice Woman
15The Killing Spirit of the Snowfield
16White Trap
17Simultaneous Kidnappings - 16 Missing Children
18Pill Eater
20Half the Murderous Intent
21Vigilantism - The Living Death Row Inmate and the Woman with the Red Bell