Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Alaska: The Last Frontier Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1A Mild Winter
2Moving Toward the Future
3Spring Forward
4On the Move
5Loaded for Bear
6Greener Pastures
7Waste Not, Want Not
8Thanksgiving on the Homestead
9Secrets of the Range Rider
10Journey to Perl Island
11Christmas Kaboom!
12The Ties that Bind
13Claims, Cans and Cabins
14A Hunt Above the Clouds
15Call of the Cattleman
16Fall Bear Fall
17Snowy Roundup
18Will Winter Come?
19Hardcore Homesteading
20The Super Bull Special
SpecialMother's Day Special
SpecialFather's Day Special
SpecialKilcher Countdown
SpecialOnly on the Homestead