Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Alaska: The Last Frontier Season 8 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1New Frontiers
2A Predator Strikes
3Roll Yuletide Roll
4The Beach is Burning
5Range Danger
6A Bridge and a Bear
7A Yuletide Thanksgiving
8To Live or Die on Perl Island
9Earning Seven
10Calling All Kilchers
11Coming of Age
12Holly Jolly Homesteading
13Hill Country Hunt
14Wind and a Prayer
15Thrill of the Hunt
16Collision Course
17High and Dry
SpecialOne for All
SpecialTrials & Tribulations
SpecialThe Rules of Jane
SpecialFriends, Foes and Feasts
SpecialThe Homesteader Code