Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Alaska: The Last Frontier Season 9 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1New Frontiers, New Threats
2Rusted and Busted
3Bears Descend
4Boat Rescue Mission
5Greener Pastures
6Otto's Surprise
7Moving Mountains
8Turkey with a Side of Hay
9By Land or By Sea
10Christmas Wonderland Woes
11Dangerous Waters
12A Right of Passage
13Making Kilcher History
SpecialKilcher Quarantine
SpecialKilcher Kraftsmanship
SpecialWays of the Wilderness
SpecialKilchers on the Move
SpecialHomestead Havoc