Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Alaskan Bush People Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Breaking Free
2Return to the Wild
3Welcome to Browntown
4Birdy Get Your Gun
5Pile It On
6On the Prowl
7Home Alone
8Now or Never
SpecialA Very Bush Christmas
SpecialRevisited: Meet the Browns
SpecialRevisited: Cold Front
SpecialRevisited: Back Into the Wild
SpecialRevisited: Breaking Ground
SpecialRevisited: Homemakers
SpecialRevisited: A Fight for Home