Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

All American Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Season Pass
2How to Survive in South Central
3High Expectations
4My Mind's Playing Tricks on Me
5How Come
6Teenage Love
7Roll the Dice
10Put Up or Shut Up
11The Bigger Picture
12Fight the Power
13Bring the Noise
14Ready or Not
15After Hours
16No Opp Left Behind
17All American: Homecoming
18Int'l Players Anthem (I Choose You)
19Surviving the Times