Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

All Hail King Julien Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The All Hail King Julien Show
2The Neverending Clover
3Who Arted?
4That Sinking Feeling
5The Jungle Rooster
6The Good Book
7The King and Mrs. Mort
8King Julien Superstar!
9The Panchurian Candidate
10The Wrath of Morticus Khan
11Koto, Plain and Tall
12I, Maurice
13Un-King Me