Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android


All My Children Season 1 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1

Ep. #1

2

Jan 03 1990

3

Thurs Jan 04 1990

4

Fri Jan 05 1990

5

Monday January 8 1990

6

Tuesday January 09 1990

7

Wednesday January 10 1990

8

Thursday January 11 1990

9

Friday January 12 1990

10

Mon Jan 15 1990

11

Tues Jan 16 1990

12

Wed Jan 17 1990

13

Thurs Jan 18 1990

14

Fri Jan 19 1990

15

Monday January 22 1990

16

Tuesday January 23 1990

17

Wednesday January 24 1990

18

Thursday January 25 1990

19

Friday January 26 1990

20

Mon Jan 29 1990

21

Tues Jan 30 1990

22

Wed Jan 31 1990

23

Thurs Feb 1 1990

24

Fri Feb 2 1990

26

Monday February 05 1990

27

Tuesday February 06 1990

28

Wednesday February 07 1990

29

Thursday February 08 1990

30

Friday February 9 1990

31

Mon Feb 12 1990

32

Tues Feb 13 1990

33

Wed Feb 14 1990

34

Thurs Feb 15 1990

37

Fri Feb 16 1990

38

Monday February 19 1990

39

Tuesday February 20 1990

40

Wednesday February 21 1990

41

Thursday February 22 1990

42

Friday February 23 1990

43

Mon Feb 26 1990

44

Tues Feb 27 1990

45

Wed Feb 28 1990

46

Thurs Mar 01 1990

47

Mar 02 1990

48

Monday March 5 1990

49

Tuesday March 6 1990

50

Wednesday March 7 1990

51

Thursday March 8 1990

52

Friday March 9 1990

53

Mon Mar 12 1990

54

Tues Mar 13 1990

55

Wed Mar 14 1990

56

Thurs Mar 15 1990

57

Fri Mar 16 1990

58

Monday March 19 1990

59

Tuesday March 20 1990

60

Wednesday March 21 1990

61

Thursday March 22 1990

62

Friday March 23 1990

63

Mon Mar 26 1990

64

Tues Mar 27 1990

65

Wed Mar 28 1990

66

Thurs Mar 29 1990

67

Fri Mar 30 1990

68

Monday April 2 1990

69

Tuesday April 3 1990

70

Wednesday April 4 1990

71

Thursday April 5 1990

72

Friday April 6 1990

73

Mon Apr 09 1990

74

Tues Apr 10 1990

75

Wed Apr 11 1990

76

Thurs Apr 12 1990

77

Fri Apr 13 1990

78

Monday April 16 1990

79

Tuesday April 17 1990

80

Wednesday April 18 1990

81

Thursday April 19 1990

82

Friday April 20 1990

83

Mon Apr 23 1990

84

Tues Apr 24 1990

85

Wed Apr 25 1990

86

Thurs Apr 26 1990

87

Fri Apr 27 1990

88

Monday April 30 1990